iopconnector.blogg.se

Saiga ak47 wood furniture
Saiga ak47 wood furniture






Upon doing a bit of Internet research on the dimples, I don't think the sight-blocks and gas block are going anywhere. My other two Sagas have the holes drilled and steel pins installed instead of the dimples. I test fired it and it ran like a champ.Īlso, I learned more about the dimples in the front-sight-block, gas block and rear-sight block. I broke the tap while threading the bullet guide hole, but fortunately it broke off high enough that I was able to get it out  That's the first time that has happened. I had another tap to finish the job and slowed down a bit and got the bullet guide installed. However, I'm, beginning to think it better to just buy an Arsenal or similar Saiga already converted and be done with it but where is the fun in that :-). I've done a couple of these already, so I am a bit familiar with the process. Well, I started the conversion on my new-to-me Saiga 7.62X39 AK sporter.








Saiga ak47 wood furniture